2018 Photos

Mary Jo Tannehill, Rita Mueller, and Dee Glenn SFC Committee members 2018

Mt. Vernon winning Grassland Evaluation Team 2017

Spring Forage Conference 2018 Committee

Conway FFA attending SFC 2018

Dee Glenn and Melissa White SFC Committee Members 2018

Lebanon FFA attending SFC 2018

Mark Emerson SFC Committee member 2018

Conference Moments